Blazing Dog - Age of the Beast
Country of origin:Brazil
Location:Brasília, Distrito Federal
Formed in:2004
Genre:Heavy Metal
Lyrical themes:History, War, Literature, Metal, Liberty
Current label:Unsigned/independent

01. Easy Rider
02. Blazing Dog
03. Deus Ex Machina
04. Rock N’ Roll God
05. The Shadow
06. Assassins
07. Battle Splendour
08. Insane Minds
09. Enemy of Myself
10. Silent Grave
11. Icarus / Supreme Wings
12. Will of Steel
13. Dance of Skeptics


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Blazing Dog – Age of the Beast 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or