Country : Italy
Genre : Progressive Rock

01. Beyond
02. Wings of Hope
03. Better World
04. Daydream
05. Lines of Dawn
06. Save Me (Glaring Omniscient Day)
07. The Voice of Mankind
08. Will I Ever Find a Way
09. Waiting for
10. The Moving Labyrinth
11. Through the Wind


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Blaze – Overmind (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or