Year: 2016
Style: Heavy Metal
Country: United Kingdom

01. The Man Who Would Not Die
02. Backmailer
03. Robot
04. While You Were Gone
05. Samurai
06. Voices From The Past
07. Watching the Night Sky
08. Faceless
09. Comfortable in Darkness

01. The King of Metal
02. Fate
03. Fighter
04. Futureal
05. Lightning Strikes Twice
06. Fortunes of War
07. Man Hunt
08. The Clansman
09. When Two Worlds Collide


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Blaze Bayley – City Of Faceless (Japanese Edition) 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or