Artist: Blasting Echo
Album: Uso-Tsuki Mendax
Country: USA
Genre: Modern Hard Rock

01. Lest You Forget
02. The Thief
03. Where You Began
04. Path To A Lie
05. Tales Of Hate
06. The Light
07. Survived
08. Clam Stamps & Hot Dog Slaps
09. It’s Not My Time



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Blasting Echo – Uso-Tsuki Mendax 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or