On May 27th release of the new metal band Blasted to Static by Jeff Martin (Racer X) – Stu Marshall (Death Dealer, Empires of Eden) – Mike Davis (Halford, Death Dealer) Rev Jones (Steel Heart, MSG), a self-titled debut album via the company Metalapolis Records.

1. Suicide King
2. The Hammer
3. Repossession Of Nothing
4. Lovesick Blue Pt.1
5. Requiem Pt. 2
6. Dance Devil Dance
7. Devil’s Preacher
8. Nottingham Grove
9. Delivered From The Ashes
10. Warbaby
11. Francois

Line Up:
Vocals: Jeff Martin (Racer X / Badlands / Surgical Steel)
Guitars: Stu Marshall (Death Dealer / Empires of Eden / Dungeon)
Bass – Rev Jones (MSG / Steelheart / Leslie West / Gundriver)
Drums – Clay T



Blasted to Static – Blasted to Static 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or