BLANC FACES - Blanc Faces [2016 Reissue +1]
Category: AOR
Year: 2016
Label: Frontiers Records (Italy)

01 – Here’s To You
02 – Edge Of The World
03 – We’ll Make The Best Of It
04 – Stranger To Love
05 – Turn This World Around
06 – It’s A Little Too Late
07 – Staying Power
08 – Where Do I Go From Here
09 – Beneath This Heart
10 – Pray For Me
11 – Sorry For The Heartache
12 – We Will Rise
13 – When The World Comes Down *
* original Japanese bonus track

Robbie Lablanc: Vocals, Rhythm Guitars
Brian La Blanc: Bass, Guitar, Percussion, Keyboards
Butch Taylor: Lead Guitar
Jeff Batter: Keyboards, Organ, Piano
Kyle Woodring, Tony Archer Drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

BLANC FACES – Blanc Faces [2016 Reissue +1bonus] Japan Edition

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or