1464353566_500Formed in 2015, Blackwood Sinners is a Rock and Roll band set out to prove that the genre isn’t dead. Blending a mix of influences to create a unique sound accompanied by catchy guitar riffs, booming drums, thunderous bass and melodic vocals…

01. Intro
02. Undone
03. Reno
04. Last Stand
05. St. Christoper
06. Boogeyman
07. Somewhere
08. Pick Your Poison
09. Timebomb
10. Somewhere (Acoustic)

Boyd – Lead vocals/Rhythm Guitar
Andre Beaulieu – Lead Guitar
Connor Dagaz Mitchell – Bass
Mike Lavigne – Drums



Blackwood Sinners – Against The Grain (2016)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or