Country : USA
Genre : Hard Rock

01. Cradle to the Grave
02. Afterlife
03. We Won’t Be Forgotten
04. Breaking the Chains
05. Over and Over
06. Hard Feelings
07. Baby You’re the Blood
08. Sex Crime
09. Love from the Ashes
10. All Night Long
11. Afterlife (Live – Unplugged – Sony Music TV Japan 1993)
12. We Won’t Be Forgotten (Live – Unplugged – Sony Music TV Japan 1993)
13. Rehearsal Reel (Live – Studio La December 16th 1993)



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Blackthorne – Afterlife (Reissue) (2016) [Expanded Edition]

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or