Blackslash - Sinister Lightningjpg
Country : Germany
Genre : Heavy Metal
Quality : Mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Empire Rising
02. Lucifer’s Reign
03. Stellar Master
04. Edge of the World
05. Rock ‘n’ Roll
06. Steel Stallions
07. Wild and Free
08. Made of Steel
09. Don’t Touch Me


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Blackslash – Sinister Lightning 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or