The French rock band BlackRain is now difficult to release his fourth studio album “Released” via the company UDR Music. On the new record has once again worked with producer Jack Douglas (Aerosmith, Cheap Trick, The New York Dolls)

01. Back In Town
02. Mind Control
03. Killing Me
04. Run Tiger Run
05. Puppet On A String
06. Words Ain’t Enough
07. Eat You Alive
08. Home
09. For Your Love
10. Fade To Black
11. Electric Blues
12. Rock My Funeral
13. One Last Prayer

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

BlackRain – Released 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or