Blackmore's Night - All Our Yesterdays 2015

Buy Now CD + DVD from Japan

The 18th September, Blackmore’s Night back with a brand new album called “All Our Yesterdays” and released via the company Frontiers Records. This is the sequel to the 2013 album “Dancer And The Moon”.

01. All of Our Yesterdays
02. Allan Yn N Fan
03. Darker Shade Of Black
04. Long Long Time
05. Moonlight Shadow
06. I Got You Babe
07. The Other Side
08. Queen’s Lament
09. Where Are We Going From Here
10. Will O’ The Wisp
11. Earth, Wind & Sky
12. Coming Home


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Blackmore’s Night – All Our Yesterdays 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or