1464656498_frontArtist: Blacklands
Album: Peaceful Shores
Year: 2016
Genre: Progressive Rock / Metal / Female Vocal
Country: Germany

01. Still Bleeding (feat. Marcel Römer)
02. Alone Again
03. The River
04. Drown in Darkness
05. Ballad of a Burning Witch
06. Distant Warning
07. Grand Circles
08. Peaceful Shores
09. T.I.M.E.
10. Like Tears in Your Eyes (feat. Manos Fatsis & Christian Boche)
11. Winterskies (feat. Markus Brand)

Thomas Kelleners – Drums
Manfred Reinecke – Keyboards
Tanja Magolei-Schüpper – Vocals
Oliver Müller – Bass
Michael Stockschlager – Guitars


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Blacklands – Peaceful Shores 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or