Blackfoot - Marauder [Rock Candy remastered] front
2013, special Limited Deluxe Collector’s Edition. Fully remastered sound shaped from 24 BIT digital technology, full colour booklet – liner-notes, enhanced artwork, memorabilia, rare photos, and full involvement from the band.

01 – Good Morning
02 – Payin’ For It
03 – Diary Of A Workingman
04 – Too Hard To Handle
05 – Fly Away
06 – Dry County
07 – Fire Of The Dragon
08 – Rattlesnake Rock ‘N’ Roller
09 – Searchin’

Rickey Medlocke – lead vocals, guitar
Charlie Hargrett – guitar
Greg T. Walker – bass guitar, keyboards, vocals
Jakson Spires – drums, percussion, vocals
additional musicians:
Henry Weck – percussion
Shorty Medlocke – harmonica
Magic Rooster, Pat McCaffrey – horns, keyboards
Donna Davis, Pamela Vincent – backing vocals


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

BLACKFOOT – Marauder [Rock Candy remastered] 2013

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or