Debut album by the rock band formed by former Britny Fox member, Dizzy dean Davidson in 1991. Rather than the hair metal sound of Britny Fox, this album …


01. Electric Rattlebone
02. Satisfaction
03. None Of It Matters
04. Sympathy
05. Ride With Me
06. Old Lady Snow
07. Don’t Bring Me Down
08. Indica
09. She’s So Fine
10. How Long
11. Best Of Friends
12. Holiday
13. Heart Of The City


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Blackeyed Susans – Electric Rattlebone (1991)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or