Genre: Hard Rock
Country artist (group): Germany
Year: 2016

01. I’m on Fire
02. Recipe of Pain
03. Boots
04. One Night
05. Primal Fear
06. My Way
07. Burn
08. Isolation
09. Something Else
10. You Never Try
11. I Will Never Die
12. Gimme Gimme Gimme



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Blackdraft – Recipe Of Pain 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or