Genre: Progressive / Heavy Metal
Country: Brazil
Year: 2016

1. Blinded Nation
2. The Chaos Suite
3. Haters
4. Surrogates
5. In My Mind
6. Sandstorm
7. Do You Believe? (feat. Marilia Violino & Hugo Rafael)
8. Madman’s Lie (feat. Raissa Alfaro & Rodrigo Ricardo Rodrigues)
9. Born with Me
10. Reality (feat. Fernгo Lacerda)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Blackdome – The Chaos Suite 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or