1472294223_ddcddcdf82a52988af564bb9b84ab5ebArtist: Black Valentine
Album: Slingshot Rebels
Country: USA
Genre: Hard Rock

01. Be My Evil
02. Need
03. The Devil’s Son
04. Tell Me (What You Want)
05. My Heart
06. Invisible
07. Make Believe
08. Keeping the Dream Alive
09. Swerve
10. Slingshot Rebels
11. I Close My Eyes
12. Unkind
13. Methadone
14. Now More Than Ever
15. Rain
16. Show the World

Uploaded turbo

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Black Valentine – Slingshot Rebels (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or