“Shadowline” was recorded and mixed by Nicke Andersson (ENTOMBED, HELLACOPTERS, IMPERIAL STATE ELECTRIC) at his studio The Honk Palace in February/March 2015. All being fans of his bands and his musical taste and approach to sound, they felt he was someone they could trust to get the very best in the studio. The recording went really smoothly and Andersson has definitely captured the sound and feel of the essence of what BLACK TRIP are all about.

1. Die With Me
2. Danger
3. Sahdowline
4. Berlin Model 32
5. Over The Wordly Walls
6. Clockworks
7. Rooms
8. Subvisual Sleep
9. Sceneries
10. The Storm
11. Coming Home


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

BLACK TRIP – Shadowline 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or