Black Tide - Chasing Shadows 2015
The October 16 release the American rock band Black Tide new album “Chasing Shadows”, which will contain the following songs:


01. Intro
02. Guidelines
03. Angel In The Dark
04. Predator (Animal)
05. Burn
06. Chasing Shadows
07. Before We Form
08. Sex Is Angry
09. Welcome To Misery
10. Heaven
11. Promised Land


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Black Tide – Chasing Shadows 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or