Black Sunday - A Ghost In the City 2015
Black Sunday is a rock band from Louisville, KY! Dubbed ‘Ghost Rock’ by Mike Felumlee! This is our debutalbum filled with catchy,singalong hardrock/punk/metal songs!Black Sunday started as a band some years ago,at that time we had another name.We recorded a couple of demos before we entered the studio to record our debutalbum A ghost in the city.
Our goal was to make catchy,hard-hitting songs.Just listen to the music and judge by yourself,hope you like it!

01. Are You Ready!?
02. A Friend from the Dead
03. A Ghost in the City
04. Hey Bitch
05. Master in Disguise
06. Black Sunday Morning
07. King of Desire
08. Boogie Night
09. Sunday Driver
10. Rockstar Radio
11. Shout It Out!


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Black Sunday – A Ghost In the City 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or