Black Stone Cherry – Livin
In late October release the American rock band Black Stone Cherry DVD “Livin ‘Live Live In Birmingham” and recorded during last year’s European tour. This is expected to track list look like:

Black Stone Cherry - Livin 'Live Live In Birmingham 2015 DVD

1. Rain Wizard
2. Blind Man
3. Me & Mary Jane
4. In My Blood
5. Holding On…To Letting Go
6. Maybe Someday
7. Such A Shame
8. Things My Father Said
9. Fiesta Del Fuego
10. Sunshine Of Your Love
11. Like I Roll
12. Bad Luck And Hard Love
13. Drum Solo
14. Hollywood In Kentucky
15. Hell And High Water
16. Soul Creek
17. White Trash Millionaire
18. Blame It On The Boom Boom
19. Layla
20. Peace Is Free
21. Lonely Train (Can’t Judge A Book)




Black Stone Cherry – Livin ‘Live Live In Birmingham[2015, BDRip 1080p]

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or