Black Star Riders - All Hell Breaks Loose (2013)

Here is the BLACK STAR RIDERS track “Kingdom Of The Lost” from the forthcoming album “All Hell Breaks Loose” that is released Worldwide over the next 8 days. The link below is for the lyric video on You Tube.This is not available to purchase as a download yet but will be upon release of the record. So Enjoy on here until you buy the whole album!!!
Here are few words from Ricky Warwick on the song and the lyric vid –

“I am delighted to have my good friend and amazingly talented Belfast artist Terry Bradley contribute his art to this video, which I feel sums up the lyrical content brilliantly.

This little story below inspired the song along with situations my friends, myself and history has told over the years of the wandering Irish and anyone who is far away from home and themselves !!!
01. All Hell Breaks Loose (4:14)
02. Bound For Glory (4:09)
03. Kingdom Of The Lost (4:43)
04. Bloodshot (4:03)
05. Kissin’ The Ground (3:06)
06. Hey Judas (4:10)
07. Hoodoo Voodoo (4:16)
08. Valley Of The Stones (4:15)
09. Someday Salvation (3:05)
10. Before The War (3:39)
11. Blues Ain’t So Bad (6:15)

Line-up (members):
Ricky Warwick (The Almighty) : vocals
Scott Gorham (Thin Lizzy) : guitars
Damon Johnson (Brother Cane, Alice Cooper) : guitars
Marco Mendoza (Whitesnake, Blue Murder) : bass
Jimmy DeGrasso (Megadeth, Y&T) : drums


Black Star Riders – All Hell Breaks Loose (2013)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or