Genre: Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Year: 2016
Country: Argentina

01. Take Me Away
02. Perfect Stranger
03. The Greedy Witch
04. Tarot Woman
05. En La Tierra Infinita
06. A Touch Of Evil
07. Deep In The Dark
08. Caceria
09. Let Me Love You



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Black Side – 10 Anos (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or