On September 9 release metal band Black Serious their second album “Mirror World”, which will consist of the following songs:

01. Breaking the Surface
02. As Long as I’m Alive
03. Castor Skies
04. Heartbroken Soul
05. Dying Hearts
06. You’re Not Alone
07. Mirrorworld
08. Emotional Blackmail (Bonus Track)
09. The Life that You Want (Bonus Track)
10. State of My Despair
11. The Unborn Never Die
12. This Machine Is Broken (Bonus Track)
13. Hello Moon (Bonus Track)
14. Goodbye My Angel (Bonus Track)

Mario Lochert – Bass (Emergency Gate, ex-Visions of Atlantis)

Dominik Sebastian – Guitars (Edenbridge, Shadows’ Grey, Thirdmoon, ex-Scargod, ex-In Slumber (live), ex-Olemus (live), ex-Astaroth (live), ex-Mortus, ex-Patunum (live), ex-Nana D. (live), ex-Out of Cage (live), ex-Swanpoem (live))

Jan Vacik – Keyboards (ex-D-Lusion, D-Vision, ex-Dreamscape, ex-Persiflage, ex-Schnupn)

Urban Breed – Vocals (Project Arcadia, ex-Bloodbound, ex-Pyramaze, ex-Tad Morose, ex-Trail of Murder, ex-Dark Empire)

Alex Holzwarth – Drums (Dol Ammad, Rhapsody of Fire, ex-Sieges Even, ex-Looking-Glass-Self, ex-Val’Paraiso, Brutal Godz, ex-Avantasia, ex-Luca Turilli’s Rhapsody, ex-Paradox, ex-Pergana, ex-Blind Guardian (live))

Bob Katsionis – Guitars (Bob Katsionis, Constantine, Firewind, Ioannis Anastassakis, Outloud, Teo Ross, ex-Encomium, ex-Imaginery, ex-Retrospect, ex-Revolution Renaissance, ex-Zion, ex-Mirage, ex-Skyward, ex-Acid Death, ex-Casus Belli, ex-Karmic Link, ex-Nightfall, ex-Perpetual, ex-Deviser (live), ex-Septicflesh (live), ex-Star Queen, ex-Fatal Morgana, ex-Jade Lizard, ex-Lighthunters)

Uploaded turbo

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Serious Black – Mirrorworld (Deluxe Edition) 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or