We sound like the 70’s met the 80’s in the 90’s and formed a band! Our music comes from a childhood of listening to the classics, from AC/DC to CSNY. Every song is a different ode to the past a nod to the future. Please listen and enjoy.

01. Don’t Tell Me
02. One Step Away
03. Stand Up
04. Wolf Song
05. We Know The Way
06. Mama
07. My Brain Is Burning
08. Block 7
09. Sweetheart


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Black Sand – Stand Up (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or