Black Sabbath & Ozzy Osbourne
Black Sabbath are an English rock band, formed in Birmingham in 1968, by guitarist … They enlisted bassist Geezer Butler and vocalist Ozzy Osbourne.

01. N.I.B.
02. Black Sabbath
03. War Pigs
04. Paranoid
05. Sweet Leaf
06. Changes
07. Sabbath Bloody Sabbath
08. Hole In The Sky
09. Symptom Of The Universe
10. You Won’t Change Me
11. She Is Gone
12. Peace Of Mind
13. Age Of Reason
14. God Is Dead



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Black Sabbath & Ozzy Osbourne – The Very Best Of (Lossless) 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or