Black Sabbath - Cross Purposes
Country: UK
Recorded Hammersmith Apollo,
London, 13 April 1994

Tony Iommi – Guitar
Tony Martin – Vocals
Geezer Butler – Bass
Bobby Rondinelli – Drums
Geoff Nicholls – Keyboards

1. Time Machine
2. Children of the Grave
3. I Witness
4. Mob Rules
5. Into the Void
6. Anno Mundi
7. Black Sabbath
8. Neon Knights
9. Psychophobia
10. The Wizard
11. Cross of Thorns
12. Symptom of the Universe
13. Headless Cross
14. Paranoid
15. Iron Man
16. Sabbath, Bloody Sabbath


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Black Sabbath – Cross Purposes – Live [1995, DVD9]

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or