Debut, fully original, independently recorded and produced album with powerful melodies, in a unique blend of rock styles from ballads to heavier songs.


01. Out Of Control
02. Blue
03. Life Has No End
04. New World
05. Worst Of Me
06. Dreamless Night
07. What Is Hope
08. Wish You’d Gone Away
09. My War
10. Lost Dreams

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Black N’ White Sun – My War (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or