Black Label Society  O2 ABC, Glasgow, SCO,g)
Black Label Society is an American heavy metal band from Los Angeles, California formed in 1998 by Zakk Wylde. The band has, thus far, released nine studio albums, two live albums, two compilation albums, one EP, and three video albums.

01 Flower Of Scotland Intro
02 Whole Lotta Sabbath Intro
03 The Begining…At Last
04 Funeral Bell
05 Bleed For Me
06 Heart Of Darkness
07 Suicide Messiah
08 My Dying Time
09 Damn The Flood
10 Zakk Solo
11 Godspeed Hellbound
12 Black Label Family Intro’s
13 Angel Of Mercy
14 In This River
15 The Blessed Hellride
16 Concrete Jungle
17 Stillborn


Black Label Society – O2 ABC, Glasgow, SCO, 2015.02.11 (Bootleg)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or