Black Hawk - Greatest Hits 2015
Year: 2015
Style: Heavy Metal
Country: Germany

01. Fight At Night
02. Let Us Break The Night Down
03. Our Land
04. Sea Of Thousand Deaths
05. Heroes
06. Out Of Tune
07. Nothing To Lose
08. Midnight Hero
09. Fire In The Night
10. Hellfire
11. Isolation
12. Seven Years Of Pain
13. The Fighter
14. Nightrider
15. Fashion Victim
16. Beast In Black


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Black Hawk – Greatest Hits 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or