On April 29 re-publishes the Greek metal band Black Fate 2009 album “Deliverance of Soul” by the company ULTERIUM Records.

1. Children of Aniramas
2. Dying Freedom
3. Blood Red Sky
4. Angry Silent Scream
5. The Conscience Of The Brave
6. Rain Of Paradise
7. If The Silence Was Gray
8. Wicked
9. Thorn In My Hand
10. Inner Warning Of My Soul
11. Fallen


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Black Fate – Deliverance of Soul 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or