The November 28th release of the Greek metal band Black Fate debut album “Between Visions & Lies” by the company Ulterium Records. The album will feature the following songs:

01. Rhyme of a False Orchestra
02. Line in the Sand
03. Games of Illusion
04. Into the Night
05. In Your Eyes
06. Call of the Wild
07. State of Conformity
08. Without Saying a Word
09. Perfect Crime
10. Weight of the World
11. In Fear

Vasilis Georgiou – Vocals (Destiny Dawn, Headshot, Innosense, ex-Victims Reborn, The Chronicles Project)
Gus Drax – Guitars (Gus Drax, Sunburst, ex-Paradox, ex-Biomechanical)
Vasilis Liakos – Bass (Innosense)
Nikos Tsintzilonis – Drums (X-Vital, ex-Gallows Tree)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Black Fate – Between Visions & Lies 2014

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or