Black Diamonds - Unbreakable (2016)f
Genre: Hard Rock (female vocal)
Year: 2015
Country: Sweden

01. Danger
02. Start Living Your Dream
03. The Love I Deserve (2010 Edition)
04. All I Can
05. Unbreakable
06. Downtown
07. A New Day
08. Attraction
09. Universe
10. Summernights
11. All Or Nothing

Matilda Jansson (vocals)
Catrine Jakobsen (bass)
Isabelle Romhagen (electric guitar)
Ida Mayertz (drums)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Black Diamonds – Unbreakable (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or