Black Diamonds – four guys from the Rhine Valley in St. Gall Switzerland that seem to have sold their souls to the devil. With great commitment and passion they create songs to feel and sing with. Live they rock the stage like there was no tomorrow and even optically they deliver an authentic image. With love for what they do and the obligatory portion of “dirt”
they spread the spirit of rock in a flash.

Founded in 2004 things happened really quick afterwards. The songs express the energy and joy in a great way: screaming guitars, stamping beats, catchy choruses, a well dosed portion of melodicity and lyrics to identify oneself with stand fort he music of the young band. But if you really want to enjoy their music, if you want to feel how your blood is getting stirred up and your head starts banging automatically, if you want to see the pictures to the music – then you should not miss to check the Black Diamonds live!

1. The Court
2. Judgment Day
3. Shot of Love
4. I’ll Be Ok
5. Take My Life
6. Hell Boys
7. Perfect Sin
8. Hold On
9. Read My Lips
10. We Want to Party
11. Hands of Destiny
12. Evil Seeds
13. Up All Night
14. Somebody Put Something in My Drink
15. A Thousand Roses



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Black Diamonds – Perfect Sin (2013)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or