Black Curtain - Apocalypse Rising
Genre: Heavy Metal
Quality: mp3, CBR 320kbps
Country: USA

01. Apocalypse
02. Never Begins Now
03. Ashes To Ashes
04. Slave
05. Bleed For Me
06. Goodbye
07. Hell To Pay
08. Hard To Kill
09. Twilight Of The Gods
10. Tempest
11. Rising


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Black Curtain – Apocalypse Rising 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or