Black Cat Moan - Black Cat MoanI think this is a diamond in the rough.Classic bluesy rock-n-roll. This is the the type of band you would love to see in a small venue maybe even a bar and they would blow you away.There’s nothing new here but if you like Great White,Tesla etc you’ll dig these guys.

They remind me a bit of Rattleshake another diamond.I recommend this to anyone into the bluesier side of rock 88/100.

01. Heartbreak Jury
02. Gattlin’ Gun
03. Black Cat Moan
04. Breaking the Rules
05. Out in the Cold
06. The Thunder Will Roll
07. You’ve Got It
08. Good Girl Gone Bad
09. Goin’ Down
10. Ride On

Lars Axelsson – vocals
Hans Ludwig – guitars
Jorgen Lantto – guitars
Peter Melin – bass
Bo Astrom – drums

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Black Cat Moan – Black Cat Moan (1991)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or