CoverArtist: Black Cat Bones  Title Of Album: Barbed Wire Sandwich  Year Of Release: 1970  Genre: Blues Rock/Rock  Quality: FLAC (image+.cue, scans)  Class Status Vinyl: VG  Full Size: 1.64 Gb


A1 Death Valley Blues 3:55
A2 Feelin’ Good 4:50
A3 Chauffer 5:15
A4 Sylvester’s Blues 3:40
A5 Coming Back 2:30

B1 Four Women 5:05
B2 Save My Love 4:51
B3 Good Lookin’ Woman 7:16
B4 Please Tell Me Baby 3:12


– Rod Price / lead guitar & vocal (on “Good Lookin’ Woman”)
– Phil Lenoir / drums
– Stu Brooks / bass guitar
– Brian Short / vocals
– Derek Brooks / rhythm guitar


Password: vasval

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Black Cat Bones – Barbed Wire Sandwich 1970 (Vinyl Rip 24/192) Lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or