BLACK ACES - Shot In The Dark [European CD version +3] front
“Shot In The Dark” is the full length debut from denim-clad Melbourne quartet BLACK ACES, a high voltage rock n’ roll album. I said ‘high voltage’ on purpose, as the AC/DC references are obvious all over the record.

01 – Shot In The Dark
02 – Girl Like You
03 – Back In The Chain
04 – Sick As A Dog
05 – I’m Your Nightmare
06 – Let It Roll
07 – Rough Touch
08 – Burnin Down The Highway
09 – Take It To The Wire
10 – The Walls
11 – Girls Got Rhythm (CD Bonus Track)
12 – Shake The Ace (CD Bonus Track)
13 – Wanted Man (CD Bonus Track)

BLACK ACES - Shot In The Dark [European CD version +3] back
Tyler Kinder – vocals, lead guitar
Jarrad Morrice – rhythm guitar, backing vocals
Alex McMillan – bass, backing vocals
Pete McMillan – drums



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

BLACK ACES – Shot In The Dark [European CD version +3 bonus] (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or