To be released on January 29, 2016 (Bad Reputation (Europe), Black Aces Music/Xelon Entertainment (Australia)). Some albums are just easy to review and enjoy. You hear the first few chords played and you know you’re likely going to really like the whole album. As you listen for the bass and drums to chime in to the opening guitar riff, the big question mark that remains is how the lead vocals will sound since the latter will likely make or break the rest of the album.

Track List:
01. Shot In The Dark
02. Girl Like You
03. Back In The Chain
04. Sick As A Dog
05. I’m Your Nightmare
06. Let It Roll
07. Rough Touch
08. Burnin Down The Highway
09. Take It To The Wire
10. The Walls

Band Members:
Tyler Kinder – lead guitar, lead vocals
Alex McMillan – bass
Pete McMillan – drums
Jarrad Morrice – rhythm guitar

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Black Aces – Shot In The Dark 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or