Black .44 - No Blanks
plays melodic stoner-metal and comes from the capital area of Finland. The Band was founded in spring 2011 when the songwriter/guitarist/vocalist, Jason, cocked the hammer of his revolver by asking his friend Pete to pick up the bass guitar and join the band.

01. Overcome
02. Hometown Murderer
03. The Red Saint
04. Into the Grace
05. Born Wrong
06. The Outlaw
07. The Eyes Above
08. Shit Hits the Fan
09. From Right to Wrong


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Black .44 – No Blanks 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or