Country: Lebanon
Genre: Thrash/Heavy/Middle Eastern Folk Metal
Release Date: June 25, 2016

1. Crossing
2. The Line of Fear
3. Wicked Revelation
4. Destined to Rise
5. Baal-Adon
6. Religion of Peace
7. Freedom Denied
8. I am Who I Am


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Blaakyum – Line of Fear (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or