Biters - Electric Blood 2015
The July 13 release the American rock band Biters debut album “Electric Blood” via the company Earache Records.

1. Restless Hearts
2. 1975
3. Heart Fulla Rock n Roll
4. Dreams Don’t Die
5. Electric Blood
6. The Kids Ain’t Alright
7. Low Lives in Hi Definition
8. Time to Bleed
9. Loose from the Noose
10. Space Age Wasteland

Tuk – Vocals, Guitar
Matt – Guitar
Philip – Bass
Joey – Drums, Percussion

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Biters – Electric Blood 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or