34243431This a a fantastic cd. Laid back in places, hard rocking in others, a range of styles of songs, but fantastic melodies throughout. Strangely, Cold Surprise and Running to Stand Still share the same melody line, but in completely different ways. Best songs, Sailor’s Song, Watershed, and Running to Stand Still.

01. Change Of Heart
02. Finished With Love
03. Edge Of The Rain
04. Faith Healing
05. Cold Surprise
06. Running To Stand Still
07. Dark Age
08. Playing At Love
09. Big Mountain
10. Sailors Song
11. Watershed

Mick Benton — lead vocals, guitar, bass
Graham Cowling — drums
Malcolm Jones — guitar
Eric Hine — keyboards
Phil Longden — keyboards
Jim Denley — alto saxophone
Dan Priest — producer, backing vocals


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Bite The Bullet – Bite The Bullet (1989)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or