folderArtist: Birth Control  Title Of Album: Increase  Year Of Release: 1977/1997  Country: Germany  Genre: Heavy Prog  Format: WAVPack (image+.cue, scans)  Size: 470 Mb


01 – Skate Board Sue
02 – Domono’s Hammock
03 – Fight For You
04 – Until The Night
05 – Get Up!
06 – We All Thought We Knew You
07 – Seems My Bike’s Riding Me


– Bruno Frenzel – guitars, backing vocals
– Zeus B.Held – Moog synthesizer, Fender piano, Hammond organ, backing vocals
– Bernd “Nossi” Noske – vocals, assorted percussion
– Horst Stachelhaus – bass
– Manfred von Bohr – drums, percussion


Password: vasval

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Birth Control – Increase (1977) [Reissue 1997] Lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or