frontArtist: Birth Control  Title Of Album: Definitive Collection  Year Of Release: 1996  Country: Germany  Genre: Heavy Prog  Format: WAVPack (image+.cue, log, scans)  Total Size: 521 Mb


01. Grandjeanville
02. Nostalgia
03. Gamma ray (single version)
04. Tiny flashlights
05. This song is just for you
06. She’s got nothing on you
07. Suicide
08. Mister Hero
09. Plastic people
10. No shade is real
11. Trial trip
12. Get down on your fate
13. Rockin’ rollin’ roller


Peter Foller / bass, vocals (4-5-6-8-9-10-11-13)
Bruno Frenzel / guitars, backing vocals
Zeus B. Held / keyboards, saxophone, backing vocals (4-5-6-8-9-10-11-13)
Bernd Koschmidder / bass (2-3-7-12)
Wolfgand Neuser / keyboards, backing vocals (2-3-7-12)
Bernd Noske / lead vocals, drums, percussion
Dirk Steffens / lead guitar (6-8-10)


Password: vasval

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Birth Control – Definitive Collection (1996) Lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or