BILLY SQUIER - Don't Say No [30th Anniversary Edition remastered] front
This “Don’t Say No – 30th Anniversary Edition” it’s being reissued for the first time ever since first appearing on CD in the ’80s, and remastered for the first time. The job was handled by Jon Astley from the Rock Candy Records headquarters with stupendous results.

01 – In The Dark
02 – The Stroke
03 – My Kinda Lover
04 – You Know What I Like
05 – Too Daze Gone
06 – Lonely Is The Night
07 – Whadda You Want From Me
08 – Nobody Knows
09 – I Need You
10 – Don’t Say No
11 – My Kinda Lover (Live 2009) [bonus track]
12 – The Stroke (Live 2009) [bonus track]

BILLY SQUIER - Don't Say No [30th Anniversary Edition remastered] back
Vocals, Guitar, Piano, Percussion: Billy Squier
Drums: Bobby Chouinard
Bass: Mark Clarke
Keyboards, Synthesizer: Alan St. Jon
Guitar: Cary Sharaf
Background Vocals: Mark Clarke, Alan St. Jon
Produced by Mack

turbo pass: plotn08

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

BILLY SQUIER – Don’t Say No [30th Anniversary Edition remastered & expanded] 2010

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or