Genre:Electronic, Funk / Soul
Style:Soul, Funk

A1 Systematic 5:30
A2 If I Ever Lose This Heaven 5:09
A3 Waiting To Touch 4:40
A4 This Ain’t Puppy Love 4:30
B1 Electrified 4:05
B2 Everybody Needs Somebody 4:28
B3 Easy Thing To Say 4:04
B4 Can’t Keep Running Away

Billy Griffin ‎– Systematic 1985 Remastered

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or