Genre:Electronic, Funk / Soul
Style:Soul, Funk

A1 Systematic 5:30
A2 If I Ever Lose This Heaven 5:09
A3 Waiting To Touch 4:40
A4 This Ain’t Puppy Love 4:30
B1 Electrified 4:05
B2 Everybody Needs Somebody 4:28
B3 Easy Thing To Say 4:04
B4 Can’t Keep Running Away

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Billy Griffin ‎– Systematic 1985 Remastered

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or