Billie Hughes - Welcome To The Edge1991jpg
Welcome To The Edge is an album by Billie Hughes. The title track, “Welcome To The Edge”, also known by the Japanese song title “Todokanu Omoi”, is the hit single from the album and became the #1 International Single of the Year in Japan in 1992. All the songs are written by Billie Hughes and Roxanne Seeman with the exception of two songs with additional writers. “Welcome To The Edge” was released by Pony Canyon in Japan in 1991.

1. “Welcome To The Edge” 4:32
2. “Theme from “The Edge” (Welcome To The Edge)” 0:53
3. “Hurricane” 5:53
4. “Night and Day (Roxanne Seeman and Billie Hughes song)” 5:28
5. “I’ll See You Again” 6:37
6. “Two Worlds Apart” 5:18
7. “One Way” 5:21
8. “Welcome To The Edge” 4:33
9. “The Blue Line” 4:07
10. “Dreamlove” 6:18
11. “Wish You Were Around” 6:02
12. “Theme from “The Edge” (Welcome To The Edge)”

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Billie Hughes – Welcome To The Edge1991

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or