Bill Wyman - 'ack To Basics 2015_
The CD comprises 12 tracks in total, eight of which are new songs. Musicians joining Bill in the studio include long time collaborator/guitarist Terry Taylor, Guy Fletcher (Mark Knopfler), Graham Broad and Robbie McIntosh while co-production credit goes to Andy Wright (Jeff Beck, Eurythmics, Simply Red).

On Bill Wyman’s Back To Basics you get music that’s the real deal…and you’re all the better for it.

1. What & How & If & When & Why
2. I Lost My Ring
3. Love, Love, Love
4. Stuff (Can’t Get Enough) (Back To Basics Version 2015)
5. Running Back To You
6. She’s Wonderful
7. Seventeen (Back To Basics Version 2015)
8. I’ll Pull You Through (Back To Basics Version 2015)
9. November
10. Just A Friend Of Mine
11. It’s A Lovely Day
12. I Got Time

Bill Wyman – Vocals, Bass (ex-The Rolling Stones)
Terry Taylor – Guitar (Tucky Buzzard, Arrows, The Rhythm Kings, Lost Dogs)
Robbie McIntosh – Guitar (ex-Paul McCartney, ex-The Pretenders)
Guy Fletcher – Keyboards (Mark Knoplfer, ex-Dire Straits)
Graham Broad – Drums (The Rhythm Kings, ex-Roger Waters, ex-Tina Turner, ex-Bryan Adams, ex-Procol Harum)

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Bill Wyman – Back To Basics 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or